Dr Leigh Goodson presents TCC graduate with her diploma at 2021 fall graduation.

President's Society

Become a President's Society Member

As a member of TCC’s President’s society, you will make a meaningful difference in the future of TCC.

President's Society members contribute a minimum of $1,000 to the TCC Foundation annually. President’s Society provides the College with resources needed to take advantage of unique and often unforeseen opportunities and quickly address critical needs that may otherwise go unanswered. President’s Society membership term is based on the calendar year and membership may remain anonymous.

Join TCC’s President’s Society and attend special events throughout the year, connecting with President Leigh Goodson about how your support impacts programming for TCC students. Additionally, President’s Society members are recognized annually in TCC’s semiannual publication, CommUNITY Magazine.

  • Presidential Level – Individuals and businesses $10,000 and above
  • Executive Level – Individuals and businesses $5,000–$9,999
  • Platinum Level – Individuals and businesses $2,500–$4,999
  • Gold Level – Individual donors $1,000–$2,499

Join the President’s Society online or call the TCC Foundation at 918-595–7977 for assistance.

2022 President’s Society Members

Thank you to the President's Society members for their support of TCC students and academic programs! Your contributions help TCC set students on pathways to success.

Presidential Level

  • Jim and Susannah Adelson
  • Ruth Nelson

Executive Level

  • Bank of America
  • Hilti Inc.
  • John and Christy Lindsay
  • Matrix Service Company
  • The Mervin Bovaird Foundation
  • John and Stephanie Rupe

Platinum Level

  • Alana Hughes

Gold Level

  • Leeland Alexander
  • Montie and Betty Box
  • Pat Bruner
  • Chandra Carpenter
  • Joel Carr
  • Dr. Kristopher and Ranee Copeland
  • Lisette and Brad Coston
  • Don Crall
  • Ramona Curtis
  • Keidron Dotson
  • Dr. Peggy Dyer
  • Ted and Shiela Haynes
  • Jennifer Jezek/York Electronic Systems
  • Eileen Kenney and Dr. Bill Ivy
  • Megan and James Korn
  • Phil Lakin
  • Dr. Joseph McDonald and Mrs. Nancy McDonald
  • Teresa Meinders Burkett
  • Rick and Susan Neal
  • Evelyn Nienhuis
  • Jim and Ronda Norton
  • Pierce and Debbie Norton
  • Tony O'Connor
  • Susanne and Millard Pickering
  • Julie and Justin Porterfield
  • David and Cheryl Poth
  • Roger and Terri Ramseyer
  • Michael and Cathryn Render
  • Bernard and Marcy Robinowitz
  • Kari and Matt Shults
  • Dr. Angela and Mary Sivadon
  • David and Cassie Stratton
  • Lobeck Taylor Family Foundation
  • Sean Weins

Lifetime Members

  • Robin Ballenger
  • Howard and Billie Barnett
  • Konnie Boulter
  • The Honorable Terry Kern and Mrs. Jeanette Kern
  • Caron and Shawn Lawhorn
  • Bill and Pat McKamey
  • Dr. Frank and Mrs. Mary Baker Shaw
  • Jana Shoulders
  • State Farm Insurance Company

Note: Lifetime memberships are no longer available

Join the President's Society