President's Society

You can make a meaningful difference in the future of TCC.

TCC President Goodson wears her doctoral rigalia and poses with TCC Graduate in Blue cap and gown.

President's Society members contribute a minimum of $1,000 to the TCC Foundation annually. President’s Society provides the College with resources needed to take advantage of unique and often unforeseen opportunities and quickly address critical needs that may otherwise go unanswered. President’s Society membership term is based on the calendar year and membership may remain anonymous.

Become a Member

One-Time Gift

Join at the level of your choice with a one-time gift.

Make a One-Time Gift

Monthly Gift

Join at the level of your choice with 12 monthly gifts.

Make a Monthly Gift

Membership Levels & Benefits

Join TCC’s President’s Society and attend special events throughout the year, connecting with President Leigh Goodson about how your support impacts programming for TCC students. Additionally, President’s Society members are recognized annually in TCC’s semiannual publication, CommUNITY Magazine.

  • Presidential Level – Individuals and businesses $10,000 and above
  • Executive Level – Individuals and businesses $5,000–$9,999
  • Platinum Level – Individuals and businesses $2,500–$4,999
  • Gold Level – Individual donors $1,000–$2,499

2024 President’s Society Members

Thank you to the President's Society members for their support of TCC students and academic programs! Your contributions help TCC set students on pathways to success.

Presidential Level

Ruth Nelson Family Foundation

Executive Level

  • George Krumme
  • Jim and Ronda Norton

Platinum Level

  • MidAmerica Industrial Park / David Stewart
  • Tim and Carol Lyons

Gold Level

  • Montie1 and Betty Box
  • Dr. Jennifer Campbell and Dr. Brett Campbell
  • Dr. Chandra Carpenter
  • Sam and Rita Combs
  • Dr. Kristopher and Ranee Copeland
  • Lisette and Brad Coston
  • Don Crall
  • Ramona Curtis
  • Keidron and Denice Dotson
  • Dr. Peggy Dyer
  • Marge and John Gaberino, Jr.
  • Julie Hall
  • Sarah Hansel
  • Dr. Paula Hunter
  • Tracy Jackson
  • Molly Jarvis and Chuck Rutterford
  • Megan and Kiley Korn
  • Phil Lakin
  • Jim Langdon and Juley Roffers
  • Ron and Susie Looney
  • Meshri Family
  • Tereas and Robert Burkett
  • Dr. Carol Messer
  • Rick and Susan Neal
  • Tony O'Connor
  • Dr. Matt Olsen
  • Susanne and Millard Pickering
  • Julie and Justin Porterfield
  • David and Cheryl Poth
  • Roger and Terri Ramseyer
  • Michael and Cathryn Render
  • John and Stephanie Rupe
  • Kari and Matt Shults
  • Dr. Angela and Mary Sivadon
  • Dawne and Robert Stafford
  • Dr. Eunice Tarver
  • Sean Weins
  • Dr. Lindsay White and Dr. Travis White
  • Mackenzie and Erin Wilfong

Lifetime Members

  • Robin Ballenger
  • Howard and Billie Barnett
  • Konnie Boulter
  • The Honorable Terry Kern and Mrs. Jeanette Kern
  • Caron and Shawn Lawhorn
  • Bill and Pat McKamey
  • Dr. Frank and Mrs. Mary Baker Shaw
  • Jana Shoulders
  • State Farm Insurance Company

Note: Lifetime memberships are no longer available

1Donor is deceased

Join the President's Society