Tulsa Community College Southeast Campus

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the TCC Foundation. We appreciate your interest in helping TCC’s students succeed and thrive. We would love to hear from you or assist you in making a donation.

Make a donation by mail to 6111 E. Skelly Drive, Suite 605, Tulsa, OK 74135 or you can always Give Now to contribute electronically.

You can reach us by phone or email. We'll be happy to answer any questions you have.

Phone: 918-595-7977
Email: tccfoundation@tccfoundation.org


Staff

Ali Abdul
GL Accountant
918-595-7866
ali.abdul@tccfoundation.org

Jill Deutscher
Database Administrator
918-595-7032
jill.deutscher@tccfoundation.org

Mallory Duncan
Foundation Coordinator
918-595-7977
mallory.duncan@tccfoundation.org

Megan Korn
Chief Development Officer for the TCC Foundation
918-595-7846
megan.korn@tccfoundation.org

Mark McMullen
Chief Financial Officer
918-595-7895
mark.mcmullen@tccfoundation.org

Mackenzie Murphy-Wilfong
General Counsel
918-595-7995
mackenzie.wilfong@tccfoundation.org

Sally Osburn
Board Liaison
918-595-8030
sally.osburn@tccfoundation.org

Kari Shults
Vice President of Advancement & President TCC Foundation
918-595-8845
kari.shults@tccfoundation.org

Bethany Weaver
Assistant Controller
918-595-7912
bethany.weaver@tccfoundation.org