Tulsa Community College Southeast Campus

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the TCC Foundation. We appreciate your interest in helping TCC’s students succeed and thrive. We would love to hear from you or assist you in making a donation.

Make a donation by mail to 6111 E. Skelly Drive, Suite 605, Tulsa, OK 74135 or you can always Give Now to contribute electronically.

You can reach us by phone or email. We'll be happy to answer any questions you have.

Phone: (918) 595-7836
Email: tccfoundation@tulsacc.edu


Staff

Jeanne Blackwell
Administrative Assistant
(918) 595-7836
jeanne.blackwell@tulsacc.edu

Monica Champ
Chief Development Officer
(918) 595-8013
monica.champ@tulsacc.edu

Diane Haney
Project Coordinator
(918) 595-7977
diane.haney@tulsacc.edu

Megan Korn
Development Officer
(918) 595-7846
megan.korn@tulsacc.edu

Sally Osburn
Board Liaison
(918) 595-8030
sally.osburn@tulsacc.edu

Isaac Sheets
Development Officer
(918) 595-8147
isaac.sheets@tulsacc.edu

Kari Shults
Vice President of Advancement & President TCC Foundation
(918) 595-8845
kari.shults@tulsacc.edu

Bethany Weaver
Assistant Controller
(918) 595-7912
bethany.barnes@tulsacc.edu