Board of Trustees

Executive Committee


David Stratton
Executive Vice President, Bank of Oklahoma

Vice Chair

Tim Lyons
President & CEO, TTCU Federal Credit Union


Andy Kinslow
President, KKT Architects, Inc.

Past Chair

Phil Lakin, Jr.
CEO, Tulsa Community Foundation


  • Leeland Alexander, Associate Vice President, OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center
  • Scott Asbjornson, Vice President of Finance & CFO, AAON, Inc.
  • Billie T. Barnett, Community Volunteer
  • Konnie Boulter, Program Director, The Oxley Foundation
  • Jeff Brooks, Chief Information Officer, Muscogee Creek Nation Casinos - River Spirit
  • Teresa Meinders Burkett, Partner, Conner & Winters, LLP
  • Jim Cameron, CEO, Cameron Glass, Inc.
  • David Cole, Private Banking Manager, SVP, Bank of Oklahoma
  • Lisette Coston, Executive Director of Support Services, Saint Francis Health System
  • Laura Creekmur, Vice President of Communications & Corporate Social Responsibility; President of the Williams Companies Foundation
  • Sharon King Davis, Partner, King Investments
  • Jim Dunn, Chairman, Mill Creek Lumber & Supply Co.
  • Ed Fariss, Community Volunteer
  • Jesse Guardiola, President, Guardiola Consulting
  • Kevin Gross, President & CEO, Hillcrest HealthCare System
  • Susan E. Harris, Community Volunteer/Consultant
  • M. Ted Haynes, Community Volunteer
  • Kirk Hays, President and CEO, Arvest Bank
  • Alana Hughes, Director of Tulsa Grantmaking, Charles & Lynn Schusterman Family Foundation
  • Molly Jarvis, Senior Vice President, Cherokee Nation Businesses
  • Jennifer Jezek, President, York Electronic Systems, Inc.
  • Jackie Price Johannsen, President, Price Family Properties
  • Andy Kinslow, President, KKT Architects, Inc.
  • David Kollmann, President, Central Region, Flintco, LLC
  • Sean Kouplen, Chairman and Chief Executive Office, Regent Bank
  • Phil Lakin, Jr., CEO, Tulsa Community Foundation
  • Jim Langdon, Publisher, Langdon Publishing Co.
  • William M. Lissau, Oklahoma Market President, Bank of America
  • Mina Lotti, Community Volunteer
  • Tim Lyons, President & CEO, TTCU Federal Credit Union
  • Susan B. Neal, Executive Director, Gilcrease Museum and the Helmerich Center for American Research & Vice President for Public Affairs, The University of Tulsa
  • Pierce H. Norton II, President & CEO, ONE Gas
  • Joan P. Parkhurst, Parkhurst Investments
  • Eleanor Payne, Community Volunteer
  • Henry Primeaux III, President, Primeaux Mitsubishi
  • Roger Ramseyer, Vice President & Tulsa Market Leader, Cox Communications
  • Lou Reynolds, Senior Partner, Eller & Detrich
  • John Rupe Jr., CEO, Rupe Helmer Group
  • E. Paul Samuels, Senior VP, Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley
  • Melinda Stinnett, Managing Director, Stinnett & Associates, LLC
  • David Stratton, Executive Vice President, Bank of Oklahoma
  • Steve Turnbo, Chairman Emeritus, Schnake Turnbo Frank